Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

117 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moshe A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love this Dr . Each time I called they answer the Phone , if need to see him all the time they find the time to see me or call me for follow up Great practice !
Larry V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always very friendly, the whole staff!!! And Dr. Kamara answers all questions and makes good solid recommendations for my care. Very happy with the doctor and staff!
Claudia M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor was thorough and answered all my questions
Harris L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly nice and on time plus addressed all of my rx concerns
Jose V.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is a excellent Doctor
M M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great bed side manners
Enrique C.
Submitted 09/23/21
When very smooth very professional
Zarik M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional service friendly staff
Eugene M.
Submitted 09/21/21
GREAT AND CARING DOCTOR
Flavio C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Leonard W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thing went very well and understood test results
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Kamara has always been very helpful to me. He is very knowledgeable and I have confidence in his care. His compassion is a blessing and truly sets the anxious mind as ease. A doctor that is truly there for his patients.
Leonard W.
Submitted 09/08/21
A great Dr to have.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Super friendly and thorough
Adrienne O.
Submitted 09/03/21
From Dr Kamara to Office Manager Bea to lab technologist Edna Excellent experience .
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Answered my question quickly
Rina A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing Dr. Great office stuff
Dora K.
Submitted 08/26/21
The best doctor ever
Tanin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice staff, Dr. Kamara is so friendly and professional!
David T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Kamara is by far one of the best doctors I ever met. He is very caring, personable and attentive. Thank you Steven
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield