Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose V.
Submitted 06/04/21
He is an excellent Dr.
Zhanet B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very satisfied. But, My honest opinion, Dr Kamara and his patients deserve to be in more comfortable medical offices environment. If possible. Good, caring Doctor. Thank you!
Marine B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Secretary meat us with very nice attitude and other employee also been treating us very caring attitude. Dr. Kamara spent more time with us, listened very caring and gave us a medical advise and priscribed a medication.
Adrienne O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Kamara and his staff are excellent . He always listens to my concerns and addresses them with excellent care .
Nerly V.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great experience all the time when I visit Dr Kamara office. Most definitely recommend him to anyone.
Dawn S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Kamara
Adrienne O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Wonderful visit . Dr. listened to my concerns . Excellent Care .
Negar K.
Submitted 03/09/21
I needed a medical form to be filled out immediately. As soon as I made the request, it was done within minutes! Thank you Dr Kamara and staff. A+++++
Rhonda D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Doctor Kamara is the best he takes great care me all my pains and ills if I need a another Doctor he sends me to them so I’ll be a better me I thank him so much He’s the best
Bahman M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Kamara is very experienced and very pleasant.. I have been a patient and a friend for 20 years. Dr. Kamara it a pleasure and honor to know you sir.
Leonard W.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Kamara is a great Dr to have.
David D.
Submitted 02/01/21
He’s a very caring Doctor we love them they take very good care of me and my wife he’s one of the best Doctors in the county
Andreas N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Amazing man amazing doctor
Joel E.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excellent! Dr. Kamara is very thorough and leaves the patient feeling good about their condition, very encouraging.
EDDA R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Wonderful caring doctor
Marianne O.
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr Kamara for many years. With the serious medical issues I’ve had, I don’t know what I would have done without him and his wonderful, professional Cheerful staff. Dr Kamara has also referred me to great specialist when it was necessary. I highly recommend Dr kamara.
Mansour K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Kamara is extremely treat all patients in the best way and I am proud having such a nice doctor ,
Jackie A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr.Kamara is a ten STAR doctor. He's patient and his goal is to make you feel better. He cared for my late dad and brother. Dr Kamara is the best with a warm and kind staff. Thank you.
Leonard W.
Submitted 10/12/20
He is a very great Dr. and a very good listener to his patient on what is the problem. I will recommend Dr. Kamara as you Dr.
Bartell C.
Submitted 11/27/19
First time there, and it was great.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield