Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

117 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful doctor, always attentive to my medical needs. Always recommending him to all my friends.
Blanca V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kamara is excellent
Marine B.
Submitted 08/10/21
We are as a patients with Dr. STEVEN KAMARA, are very satisfy with His care. He always follows with the laboratory results with us, and then giving His advisers Thank you Doctor and Your staff, Mrs. Bee and Edma for your good care to us!
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Kamara is most caring doctor with great attitude of TLC. He is brilliant
Joe J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional
Rhonda D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fantastic Dr and staff. They will always make time to see me and helped me figure out my health issues.
Yehuda A.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best doctor I ever had
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 07/27/21
He called immediately
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/21/21
The very best doctor ever I’ve already written a review
Millard W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great best Best doctor And medical staff in Los Angeles county
Debra S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Excellent doctor
Yacoob S.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was good experience with doctor and staff who care about their patient.
L'tanya B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Kamara is very professional
Irandokht G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Kamara kept us informed every step of the way and addressed all of our concerns promptly.
Neda M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Kamara is one of the most knowledgeable and loving doctors I know. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being.
Peggy J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Kamara is very attentive and thorough.
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Kamora made me feel at ease and i had the feeling that he dies care about his patients.Speaking fir myself 'Very fees doctors give you that feeling. I Thank You Dr. I look forward to having you as my Doctor.
Terry B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Veery nice reception,, timely service..
Renee G.
Submitted 06/25/21
The people that work there are very nice and helpful Doctor was very professional I really liked
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield