Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene M.
Submitted 09/21/21
GREAT AND CARING DOCTOR
Flavio C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Leonard W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Thing went very well and understood test results
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Kamara has always been very helpful to me. He is very knowledgeable and I have confidence in his care. His compassion is a blessing and truly sets the anxious mind as ease. A doctor that is truly there for his patients.
Leonard W.
Submitted 09/08/21
A great Dr to have.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Super friendly and thorough
Adrienne O.
Submitted 09/03/21
From Dr Kamara to Office Manager Bea to lab technologist Edna Excellent experience .
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Answered my question quickly
Rina A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Amazing Dr. Great office stuff
Dora K.
Submitted 08/26/21
The best doctor ever
Tanin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nice staff, Dr. Kamara is so friendly and professional!
David T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Kamara is by far one of the best doctors I ever met. He is very caring, personable and attentive. Thank you Steven
Jose C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Wonderful doctor, always attentive to my medical needs. Always recommending him to all my friends.
Blanca V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kamara is excellent
Marine B.
Submitted 08/10/21
We are as a patients with Dr. STEVEN KAMARA, are very satisfy with His care. He always follows with the laboratory results with us, and then giving His advisers Thank you Doctor and Your staff, Mrs. Bee and Edma for your good care to us!
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Kamara is most caring doctor with great attitude of TLC. He is brilliant
Joe J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional
Rhonda D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fantastic Dr and staff. They will always make time to see me and helped me figure out my health issues.
Yehuda A.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best doctor I ever had
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield