Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara A.
Submitted 07/21/21
The very best doctor ever I’ve already written a review
Millard W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great best Best doctor And medical staff in Los Angeles county
Debra S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Excellent doctor
Yacoob S.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was good experience with doctor and staff who care about their patient.
L'tanya B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Kamara is very professional
Irandokht G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Kamara kept us informed every step of the way and addressed all of our concerns promptly.
Neda M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Kamara is one of the most knowledgeable and loving doctors I know. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being.
Peggy J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Kamara is very attentive and thorough.
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Kamora made me feel at ease and i had the feeling that he dies care about his patients.Speaking fir myself 'Very fees doctors give you that feeling. I Thank You Dr. I look forward to having you as my Doctor.
Terry B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Veery nice reception,, timely service..
Renee G.
Submitted 06/25/21
The people that work there are very nice and helpful Doctor was very professional I really liked
Adrienne O.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kamara explained a new medication today and I left my visit with all my questions answered . The office manager was as usual extrembly helpful as was the lab technician . I highly recommend Dr. Kamara .
Nerisa C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Ernesto R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great customer service and and wonderful doctor.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great doctor
Jose V.
Submitted 06/04/21
He is an excellent Dr.
Zhanet B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very satisfied. But, My honest opinion, Dr Kamara and his patients deserve to be in more comfortable medical offices environment. If possible. Good, caring Doctor. Thank you!
Marine B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Secretary meat us with very nice attitude and other employee also been treating us very caring attitude. Dr. Kamara spent more time with us, listened very caring and gave us a medical advise and priscribed a medication.
Adrienne O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Kamara and his staff are excellent . He always listens to my concerns and addresses them with excellent care .
Nerly V.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great experience all the time when I visit Dr Kamara office. Most definitely recommend him to anyone.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield