Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Steven Kamara, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Steven Kamara, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

131 total reviews

Dr. Steven Kamara always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Kamara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 10/06/22
I love the way Dr. Kamara take care of his patients I wouldn’t change doctors for nothing
Homayoun H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Wait time was minimal. As always, Dr Kamara and staff were attentive and caring.
Karen T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Exceptional care and concern with every patient.
Shahram M.
Submitted 08/09/22
The best!!!
Nahid J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Kamara is the best doctor ever!! He is kind, compassionate and so caring. He gives his patients the quality time. God bless Doctor Kamara.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience
KEVIN S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very considerate and pleasant!
Myles G.
Submitted 07/25/22
The whole staff was very friendly . The dr and bee went out of their way to help me. Dr Kamara is a great dr.
Lily K.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Kamara is my daughter’s and I primary physician and we are both so glad to have him as our primary physician. He is a wonderful doctor who is great at diagnosing your medical problems and giving solutions to them. His staff, Bea and Edna, have also been very kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kamara.
Juan B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice Doctor hi is good
Nerisa C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very satisfied Very approachable Nice Doctor to talk to Highly recommended
ADAN D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Steven Kamara, Great Doctor, Recommend
Rhonda D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great
Keith W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr always listen to your concerns and gives u the best treatment to his ability love him for that
Margo M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Careing, compassionate and efficient
Bahram T.
Submitted 06/16/22
dr kamari is a caring physician who take time to listen to your concerns based on your social and medical status and gives you the right treatment.
Gerald K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Best doctor I've ever been seen, he's great at diagnosing your problem and having a remedy to get you in better health. He saved my life, thank you so much it was a blessing. Great front desk assistant as well, Bea was very helpful!! Gerald K.
Mody M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great team
Neda M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Kamara is the most knowledgeable, caring and patient doctor I have ever known. I highly recommend him to everyone!
Homayoun H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Kamara is calm and friendly. Very attentive and mindful. Bea is very competent and Edna caring. I am very glad to have met the office.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept major PPO plans including Blue Shield, Blue Cross and CIGNA as well as United Healthcare and Medicare fees for service only. We also offer affordable options for those without insurance or for those with high deductibles required with their insurance plans. We are not on network with any HMO plans or medi-cal. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office with any questions.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield